Board & Staff Roster

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Trustees Note: RJ Russel, YAC representative, not pictured.


Randy MaiersCEO/President

Strategic Priorities, Community Development, Riverwalk

Jackie HantonJackie HantonVice President

Planned Giving, Legacy Society

Karen LeeDirector of Finance

Jen CreagerAccountant

Sue SchmidDevelopment Officer

Audrey SochorOffice Coordinator

Assistant to Randy Maiers, Youth Advisory Council

Derek DalyProgram Coordinator

Grants, Youth Advisory Council

Aimee GudmeYouth Programs Manager

Scholarships, Youth Programs

Kevin TottyCYD Outreach Specialist

Additional Information

Confirmed in compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations

Community Foundation of St. Clair County
Community Foundation of St. Clair County 500 Water St.Port Huron, MI 48060 (810) 984-4761 Fax (810) 984-3394

Legal Notice | Current Community Needs | Trustee Login | Donor Account Login | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

© 2002-2017 Community Foundation of SCC. All Rights Reserved. | Website maintained by Eighth Day Media.